Use your O2 bundle in 47 countries

Last week, O2 announced it will scrap roaming charges for their pay monthly and business customers as of 15th June this year. Aerial Direct customers will also benefit from this change.

If you’re a customer of O2 or Aerial Direct, you’ll be able to make and receive calls, texts and use your data allowance in 47 countries at no extra cost. You don’t even need to do anything to receive these benefits, it’ll happen automatically.

To celebrate, O2 are giving away three weekend breaks to a European destination. Check out O2’s social media channels to enter into the prize draw.

O2’s Europe Zone covers 47 destinations for Pay Monthly and Business customers.

Austria, Azores, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canary Islands, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, French Guiana, Germany, Gibraltar (UK), Greece, Guadeloupe, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Madeira, Malta, Martinique, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Reunion Islands, Romania, Saint Barthelemy, Saint Martin (French), San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, The Netherlands and Vatican City. Destinations outside the EU/EEA are also included – Guernsey, Isle of Man, Jersey, Monaco and Switzerland.